top of page

Girls Soccer

Record: 13-4-3

Captains: Jaidyn Zapf, Megan Kirsh

Scoring Leader: Jaidyn Zapf

Assist Leader: Taylor LeMasters

All Conference: Jaidyn Zapf, Taylor LeMasters, Kortney Genske

Honorable Mentions: Haddy Falkman, Morgan Eveslage, Emily Seehusen, Erin Larson

Team MVP: Jaidyn Zapf

Forward MVP: Taylor Lange

Midfield MVP: Jaidyn Zapf

Defense MVP: Emily Seehusen

Most Improved: Emily Whittaker

Hardest Worker: Devin Breeggemann

Wildcat Award: Eliana Welbes

2015 Team/Individual Stats

2015 Schedule

Congratulations to the 2015 Girls team who played in their first ever Section 6A Final. 

bottom of page